Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

2023 Board of Directors - 12/2022

2023 Board of Directors

Doreen Moreira replaces Devin Streight as Events Coordination Director.

President Neal Atwell
Vice President Rick Elliott
Secretary Paul Vale
Treasurer Nita Armstrong
Events Coordination Director Doreen Moreira
Membership Director Paul Donohue
Competition Director Bill Sandusky
Parliamentarian Jon Thorn
Club & Vendor Relations Director Van Vander Haar
NCM Ambassador Terry Popkin
Webmaster April Hussey
Past President/Member-at-Large Jim Streight