Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

2021 Board of Directors - 12/2020

2021 Board of Directors

All board positions remain the same as 2020.

President Jim Streight
Vice President Neal Atwell
Secretary Paul Vale
Treasurer Nita Armstrong
Events Coordination Director Devin Streight
Membership Director Paul Donohue
Competition Director Bill Sandusky
Parliamentarian Jon Thorn
Club & Vendor Relations Director Van Vander Haar
NCM Ambassador Terry Popkin
Webmaster April Hussey
Past President/Member-at-Large W. Kelly Ryan