2020 Board of Directors

Jim Streight replaces W. Kelly Ryan for President, Neal Atwell replaces Art Bell for Vice President, and Devin Streight remains in the newly created Events Coordination Director position.

President Jim Streight
Vice President Neal Atwell
Secretary Paul Vale
Treasurer Nita Armstrong
Events Coordination Director Devin Streight
Membership Director Paul Donohue
Competition Director Bill Sandusky
Parliamentarian Jon Thorn
Club & Vendor Relations Director Van Vander Haar
NCM Ambassador Terry Popkin
Webmaster April Hussey
Past President/Member-at-Large W. Kelly Ryan
Upcoming Events
Follow the CCA